You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ 64 OZ Protein Bomb ~FFF~

in #fff6 years ago

Nice #tag. I dig the mixer with the peanut butter. I like to leave it in the fridge one night and then mix it real good with a butter knife. Mixer.. good one.

Happy Friday, chef.

Sort:  

I’m tempted to make a custom bit to put in my cordless drill. Ha ha ha.
Oh ya, get it nice and thick and really put some elbow grease into it. Get yourself a good workout. Lol

I was tooled up with a brother out of Local 18 some years back and he would always say he likes “thick girls,” he likes em “thick” was his thing. His saying was: “Thick like peanut butter in the freezer!”

Haha!! That’s thick.

Oh ya, that is Thiiiiiick!!! LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46