You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Made Norwegian Meatballs!!! ~ #FFF

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

It’s so boring with you, @intothewild. This didn’t have anything to do with that thing I said back when I said that thing about Norwegians does it? Now I got you AND @thebigsweed claiming your Nordic pride while throwing down meatballs that look good enough you make a Vegan wanna give’em a test drive.

@thebigsweed, can a I get a side of syrup with these, please?

Good luck in round 76, @intothewild! Nice to have you back.

Sort:  

I know, I am such a bore. It might have had a little to do with it, but mostly because I had wanted to make them for a long time. Do you believe in coincidence? Or only the illusion of coincidence?

Making a vegan want to try meat is about the best compliment anyone could give, so thanks for that!

Glad to be back, @dandays!

My pleasure! Coincidence, I believe it’s about as funny as the word “plan.” 👍🏿 Have a great week dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51