You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philly Cheese Steak Bread Bowls ~ #fff

in #fff4 years ago

I just admit, I was expecting clam chowder. You would’ve taken right back to pier 39 in San Francisco. Dude, clam chowder bread bowls are a must when you go there. But..... you didn’t! 😉

Congratulations on the reward, again. Way to swing for the fences, again. Well deserved, again.

Ok, I’m entering another character now—thanks for delegating to @foodfightfriday dude, big thumbs up! Enjoy the rest of your week, @intothewild.

Sort:  

Oh man, I wish, but anything seafood is pretty tough round here, minus the Salmon I caught on Lake Michigan, but then again, is that seafood technically???. Not all of us grew up with the Ocean in our back yard ;) Beef, chicken, and pork are the mainstays, although I very much wish I could add more seafood to my cooking regiment.

As always, again, I appreciate the kind words! Happy to delegate to such a great community of people. If you wanted to show an example of what Steemits Communties will look like when they drop, this would be a great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45