You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Round 78 - 01.17.20 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

in #fff4 years ago

Thank you all who continue to throw down and thanks to everyone for voting.

@depot69, you really made this a tough decision, I love your creativity with the flag that represents your entries, the first time I saw it, I thought you were claiming your native heritage, great idea man! However, I just have to go with @farm-mom this week, her spaghetti squash sparked some great memories. Know how I know you’ll understand? Cuz you voted for her too. 😉

Great entires everybody, happy Friday! Put me down for #03 please.

Sort:  

My relentless revenge strikes back with a Bavarian Leberknödelsuppe at the new #FFF 😋
Lektor-Comic.jpg
https://steemit.com/fff/@depot69/bavarian-leberknoedelsuppe-fff

Great to see come back for more, @depot69. Thanks for your showing your #fff support. The mess just wasn’t right without you. 👍🏿

!BEER for you


Hey @dandays, here is a little bit of BEER from @depot69 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Oh Danny boy, thanks for your vote, @dandays.

Boy? You mean I’ve graduated from toddler status? You had me at spaghetti squash, coolest grandma!

Hahaha, yeah, you are a big boy now, so no talking with your mouth full. 😊

simpson stirgif.gif
source
Your vote for #03 has been stirred into
The Round 78
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.
Enjoy a !BEER on us


Hey @dandays, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48