You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICHE YOU SAY ? #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

Oh, @farm-mom, your family is always a pleasant sight to see. As for the all men hate quiche, I beg to differ! I haven’t eaten eggs for quite some time but, back when I did, I love me some quiche! My buddy philly (another man) makes the best quiche I’ve ever had!

I’m glad @thebigsweed talked you into registering a Steemit account, farm-mom, your posts are always refreshing and pleasant. Thanks for hanging out with us on Fridays.

Side note: should you ever get stumped around here, feel free to lean on me, ok? Enjoy the rest of your weekend, @farm-mom!

Sort:  

Thanks @dandays, it's nice to know I can call on you for help. But I think I am straightened out thanks to @thebigsweed who has the patience of a saint

Yes that is a true statement @farm-mom, and when I do loose my patience you always give me some space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24