Sort:  

Good evening @dandays. What a couple of weeks it has been. Christmas, Jordyn's birth, my #2 son's birthday (the big 4-0) party. A family reunion/ 1st birthday of my grand-niece and a visit with my sister who came in from Florida.
Phew! I am exhausted.
Hope you and @puravidaville are doing well. I am assuming you are back to the UK or will be soon and hopefully find some answers for pura's troubles.
Nice to hear from you friend.

Back in the UK, just got in late last night. @farm-mom, you must be exhausted, I had to take a nap just reading all of those festivities stacked on top of each other!

Way to set an example you guys! And I’m not just talking about the farm, this platform as well.

Good afternoon, you two must be exhausted also...thanks for always getting back to me @dandays, and for always leaving such kind words. My family is awesome, you would probably love my kids, they are all so cool. They always show mama bear lots of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46