You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FoodFightFridayFreakinversary the 1st: Wants Some Gnemon's seed coat?

in #fff5 years ago

What a pleasant surprise, welcome to the kitchen @dipoabasch, heck of an entry you got here. 👍🏿

I had no idea you were on Steemit, I’ve seen the dreadlocks before only from Cici, but when I saw your profile picture and the use of the emoji’s, I knew you were Cici’s husband before you mentioned her. Nice to meet you, sir! Thanks for making a mess with us. Good lookin out @cicisaja.

By the way, your English is just as impressive as hers. Have a nice weekend you guys.

Sort:  

Well @dandays 😉 it's me who edited the English for this post😂 he just read it bahasa Indonesia and then I translate it to english so He won't waste a day just to create one post like this😊.

He's been around for sometimes.. but just hit and run .. when he saw me too busy with steemit, he'll check on me

While you’re here then, I was actually thinking His was slightly better—I just didn’t want to offend the blockchains sweetest chef. 😉

But, now that I know you did the editing, it makes perfect sense. Good morning, Cici.

Good morning @dandays😉 I don't understand why I always edit his post better than mine since the starts😂 I just don't get it... maybe when I do the editor job, I put myself in his perspective. I think and act like him.

Thanks anyway..we're shallot and garlic and we always together till sometimes we forget who we are but 1 person in 2 bodies.

Hello @dandays, thanks for the warm welcome. I've been here for more than a year .. but Im not always around like my wife and she's my only editor.
I can say that.. she prepared all my posts especially the pictures and if it's in Bahasa I wrote it myself.

Im lucky that She knew how to cook everything I asked her to, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49