Sort:  

Hey @dandays! How are you? You are too kind as always, thankee!!!! So what are you guys cookin up these days? Still lovin UK or are you on to another sweet destination? Miss hearing from Pura! Give her a hug for me! xx

One hug, coming up! I miss her here too, kinda changed the dynamics of the platform for me. She’s just not into it anymore which alters my interests somewhat when following my wife’s account was a special part of my day. Oh man, am I glad you asked.... are you sitting down?

We just arrived in London last night from Liverpool. We fly into the EU tomorrow morning (Monday), we’ll stay in Europe maybe 3-4 months and then come back to U.K. for a Few—repeat. We fly into Thessaloniki, Greece tomorrow where we’ll spend a month touring and island hopping and guess what Island we’re going to spend a day on, Birds? Ready? Patmos! We’re going to frikkin Patmos where John wrote Revelation. Ok, you still sitting?

We’ll tour Rome in December and that’s all we have planned for now, typically we won’t book more than 30 days in advance but figured we better book out a few months this time with all of the holidays. But guess where we’re spending 5 days in between Greece and Rome? Still sitting?

Israel! I’m so excited I can’t shut up about it. I’ve always dreamt of seeing Jerusalem, seeing where Jesus was baptized, where he was born, where he walked on water, where he was crucified, where he... where he... I just didn’t know if or when I would receive the opportunity. We’re doing it in four weeks!

Thanks for asking. I’m not excited at all, can you tell? I’ll bring ya’all along with us. 👍🏿 God bless the Birds, thank you for always being nice. And thanks for all of your blockchain space I just used.

Wow, wow, wow!!!!!! I can't believe all you will get to see, I hope you'll share LOTS! I'll just live vicariously through you two! To imagine not only visitng Patmos but also Jerusalem, wow. I't going to be unbelievable I'll just say. So glad you're able to experience all of this, such a blessing indeed :) God has great plans for you two! Such a treat. As for Pura...you just tell her how much we miss her, an occasional peep here and there won't take too much time, lol I totally understand how you feel, my daughter (who convinced me to join Steemit) has lost interest as well, she's busy building a home these days. I joined for the same reason, reading her posts.:) I must say, I've met so many neat people like you guys it's been worth staying! Hope you have a wonderful trip tomorrow, can't wait to hear all about it! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32