You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Rolls, Tornados and Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

@birdsinparadise. You.are.awesome! I really don’t know what else to say uhm.. always nice to see on Friday, uh.. happy Easter! Eh... nice pose, lizard! What else? Oh, I liked the beginning when you said “thunder sounded...” I wasn’t sure if you were ready to throw some punches or work by candlelight. 😉

You’re awesome, that’s all I got! Happy Easter, chef. Happy #fff.

Sort:  

lol, yes I often render people speechless....what can I say, :) (not sure if its good or bad...) @dandays, you're the best. You don't need to say anything, you're kindness shows through and through! I just wanted to join in on the food fight, a little taste of our Friday night feast you know? Flying over to see your fff....cheers and Blessings too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56