You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobara Japanese Restaurant - An FFF Entry -

in #fff5 years ago

@shaidon, I’ve submitted several of my #fff contenders to @tasteem. It’s absolutely acceptable, I was going to mention that to you actually, seriously, I really was. I just assumed you weren’t interested. Notice @jlsplatts did that this week with his contender. I think I’ve submitted four or five contenders to restaurant reviews and got a 2 for 1 each time.

Enter the review as a contender @shaidon. Tasteem’s vote is worth like $3, too, cha-ching! Double the pleasure, double the fun.

@anggreklestari curates and moderates over there and she’s the one who personally invited me quite awhile back. I hope this helps.

Sort:  

True, just head over to Tasteem.io and find a contest that fits and post using Tasteem.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38