You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salmon For Breakfast? OH YES. Oh Yesssss... ~ #fff

in #fff5 years ago

Uhm.. great onion placement, chef! Ever picked up a paint brush? 🤔

Splatts may have mentioned the salmon but you one-upped him on this one with the cucumbers. Then two-upped him with the capers.

Minus the cream cheese, because I’m just weird like that, and this is my kinda bagel—yum to the E! Great entry, @intothewild, it’s always a pleasure hanging out with you on Fridays.

Sort:  

I picked up a paintbrush once, realized my artwork looked like that of a kindergartner, and never picked one up again. Same thing with my handwriting, but it's tough to go on without writing some words down occasionally. Some say I should have been a Dr.
Are you calling me a one-upper? Lol. I generally dislike when people do that, this was not my intention, but I'll take it as a compliment.
Thanks for hanging out @dandays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43