You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Who's the King of the Jungle

in #fff5 years ago

Such a creative cover image. You’ve done these art covers a few times now and I never know what to expect.

Then we got to the coffee. “Plunger?” Are they only called a French Press in Europe? 🤔 Fact—in the UK, where tea is everyone’s coffee (not my cup’0 tea) there isn’t any coffee makers, not even in hotels. So you k ow what Pura and I did? Ran down to the market and picked up a French press plunger and now it’s in my suitcase. 😉

Then I got to the tart and now I want you to make me breakfast and don’t be bashful with the tomatoes, please.

You’re a great addition to this kitchen, @lizelle, thank you for all of your support. Congratulations on the reward here, too, I’d be lying if I said I was surprised.

Sort:  

Ah thank you @dandays, you are way too flattering, much appreciated;);)
Sooo glad you got yourselves a plunger aka French Press, or is it the other way around? Now you can have real coffee anywhere, just be careful with that glass, they make them way too fragile! I was rather mean with the tomatoes wasn't I!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43