You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At it Again, THE BREAKFAST KING, Enthrall your Guests: #Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Man I heard about the placement craze shaping up in New York, thanks for the update! You managed to dish up blueberry pancakes with home grown blueberries, flip eggs without a spatula, even nailed the horizontal spooning, did you see that placement?! Nailed it. All of that and still managed to serve up a side of irony.

That’s what it’s called when your one-upper one-ups my one-upper, I should’ve maybe thought that one through a little bit and considered naming it something like ‘irony every timery’ or ‘one up once.’ Ivory every timery?! That’s funny.

Lol! This is one of those ones where I’m hesitant to click the post button because If im the only one who thinks it’s funny, everything i just said would be a none-upper!!
Oh crap! I did it again.

#revolutionary <- That’s the funniest thing I’ve seen all day.

Great entry chef! You and @farm-mom are the life of the party.

Sort:  

Ivory every timery, that is very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37