You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calvary Cafe - Central Districts Hospital

in #fff5 years ago

Great work! Your post was selected for curation by one of @curangel's dedicated curators for its contribution to quality!

...unfortunately, it had to be excluded from curation because you recently bought a vote from a bid bot (minnowbooster).In our efforts to support #newsteem, authors who participate in vote buying are not eligible for our votes.

But don't worry. It only takes 7 days of not buying votes to be able to receive our vote again, so maybe one of your next posts will make it!

Take care and steem on!

Sort:  

I don’t know if a real person reads replies to this, but thank you for the warning. I was only testing Minnowbooster and I won’t be doing it again.

hi, @shaidon I think for newsteem right now, you don't need to buy a vote. Because some of the curator from various project curation will search for the quality post :)

One more thing, if you want to submit a review for eating place, you can submit via https://tasteem.io/ to get a bigger upvote from @tasteem but don't forget to checklist support Tasteem.

I will give you a small upvote from Tasteem :)
#how-about-tasteem

keep up your great work!

I was only testing Minnowbooster as I thought all of the bid it’s had been dealt with. It’s a waste of time and has cost me potential upvotes.

One of my previous entries was through Tasteem, which I like, but I have to find a way of following their rules and keeping things fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58