You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Red Dove Cafe ~Food Fight Friday~

in #fff5 years ago

Is that the real living merino? Where the dog stands? Cool...

I thought you've started to be a vegan😆 but since you know how to handle the naughty inside you.. I wish you really have a good time too.

Sort:  

No, the merino is just a statue, but they do have merino sheep at the Royal Adelaide Show. And no, I was once a vegan but I am not any more.
Sugar is not good for diabetes in large amounts, but small amounts is OK.

No, the merino is just a statue, but they do have merino sheep at the Royal Adelaide Show. And no, I was once a vegan but I am not any more.
Sugar is not good for diabetes in large amounts, but small amounts is OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48