You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY{}AIRPORT FOOD IS TOO EXPENSIVE

in #fff5 years ago

Your food is away better than airport foods @paleotwist, same things happened here in my country.. everything is 150% higher than other place, even the bottled mineral water 😂.

I always wondering how could you survive just by taking salad or burger for lunch😯 I need to have the salad with rice, soup with rice, steak with rice.. everything with rice😂

Sort:  

Yes, @cicisaja, even spring water is $3 or more, according to the size, at the airport. That was a big salad and plenty enough for me. Plus they offer you snacks, that I usually take to my grandchildren.

If I could, I would eat rice everyday too. Thanks @cicisaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44