You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Food Friday- "Quesadillas" homemade

in #fff5 years ago

Does it means you let that quesadillas maker work by itself and you just wait for a healthy delicous quesadillas pop up😉 im kidding.. it must be neat.. do we need any avocados in quesadillas?

Sort:  

The instruction booklet came with 4 (I think, no more than that) recipes, and I believe one of them included guac, but that wouldn't be my choice, not
Heated. I will have to experiment; I got too much filling in this first
Attempt.
Perhaps I could just put cheese and pico de gallo inside, then
Guacamole and/or salsa on top as a dressing/garnish?

Thanks for reading and commenting @cicisaja

Actually I never eat or cook quesadillas myself... but I read abd learn about it from the kitchen cooking kinda online games in the past 😉 once you experienced the best taste of it... you'll get better on the next try... try it then, the cheese and the pico..you don't have to follow all written in recipes because you know what your tongue wants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43