You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashew Ricotta & Spinach Stuffed Manicotti-what… you thought we didn’t eat cheesy pasta anymore? : Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Wow, you nailed it @puravidaville...this is amazing! Talk about drooling....yikes. I love jovial noodles..great taste and they hold up! Haven't had manicotti for so long..perhaps now is the time!! I vote for you this week! I forgot it was fff....already ate the dinner I prepped, darn....lol

Sort:  

Hey, thanks Mrs. Bird. These noodles are great. You should def join in next week then because I sure would like to see a picture of what you eat when you’re not sharing the recipe on Steemit 😉. I foresee manicotti on your menu in the near future :)

Yes, and I made the fluffiest burger buns tonight too! Grilled Garlic/Onion Lamb Burgers with Corn on the Cob....mmmm. Can't believe I forgot! Yep, the manicotti is comin up soon. Perhaps I'll post and give you a shout out ;) love what you have done. That sauce looks amazing!

Oh my God, that all sounds amazing! I love how you bake all of your own breads- such a pro 😉. If you make manicotti you better post it. Not necessarily the recipe but definitely a picture. I’m sure you’ve mastered your tomato sauce too :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73