You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week Another Food Fight Friday!

in #fff5 years ago

Oh my gosh, what a magical place @puravidaville, those pictures are amazing!! I bet you were in heaven on the cocoa tour, and you got to take some home? Container living, hmm what will they think of next. I guess it would be hurricane proof right? Seriously good food you're having, and I don't believe for one skinny minute that you've gained one ounce! Jog on my foodie friend...can't wait to see what you cook up in that new kitchen, air conditioning and all!

Sort:  

The chocolate we made is till sitting in the fridge. I have to come up with a recipe to use it. The container is much more comfy than I thought it would be. Kind of like a RV but roomier.

My jogging is only helping so much because my munching has been out of control. Haha… back to the beach on Monday. Hopefully the thought of my bikini will guide me to the greens rather than the cookies :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45