You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner With the Birds | It's a Chayote Fry-day!

in #fff5 years ago

Wow, wow, wow!!!!!! I can't believe all you will get to see, I hope you'll share LOTS! I'll just live vicariously through you two! To imagine not only visitng Patmos but also Jerusalem, wow. I't going to be unbelievable I'll just say. So glad you're able to experience all of this, such a blessing indeed :) God has great plans for you two! Such a treat. As for Pura...you just tell her how much we miss her, an occasional peep here and there won't take too much time, lol I totally understand how you feel, my daughter (who convinced me to join Steemit) has lost interest as well, she's busy building a home these days. I joined for the same reason, reading her posts.:) I must say, I've met so many neat people like you guys it's been worth staying! Hope you have a wonderful trip tomorrow, can't wait to hear all about it! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65