You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Blueberry Cake w/ Lemon Zest Coconut Frosting: food fight friday ya’ll

in #fff6 years ago

Hey @puravidaville, thank you for sharing such interesting recipe, I am glad you have done so detailed description with pho-steps, it is always difficult to imagine if you just do according the recipe only. When I read about lemon and saw the pictures I even felt sour taste in my mouth. I love sour and sweet, that must have a great taste.

By the way the kitchen looks absolutely normal after cooking or baking, in my kitchen I call it battel field and I won the battle, the dishes all will go into dishwasher :)

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture

Unbenannt-2a1.jpg

Sort:  

Haha… it is a battlefield of dishes when I’m done. Usually I’ll do pre- dishes (that’s the dishes I do while I’m cooking) but often times I’m still left with a mess. Thank you for stopping by @art-venture

@dandays check out this persons art :)

I will definetely check out and thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94