[Easy and Yummy Recipe] Banana Pancakes For Breakfast

in #fff5 years ago

e9fp9kmwfh.jpg


Sweet or savory indeed often become two flavors which are used as choices for breakfast. For those of you who are bored with omelet or sandwich breakfast menus, of course you can try variations of sweetness, namely pancakes.

I like pancakes because they are easy to make and can be added to various fruits. In addition, the ingredients are very simple, with egg ingredients, and flour is always a stock of kitchen ingredients. :)

This time I will share a simple Banana Pancakes recipe. For the record, in this recipe I did not use Baking Powder, therefore from each layer of pancakes it did not look thick. Because at the time, I don't have Baking Powder.

You can use Baking Powder for better pancakes.

xaf71di2nx.jpg


Banana Pancakes Ingredients:

  • 2 ripe bananas
  • 2 tablespoons of flour
  • 2 tablespoons of melted butter
  • 1 egg
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar
  • A pinch of salt

269v8m5njj.jpg


How To Cook:

  1. Smooth the banana with a fork, then mix it with flour, sugar, egg, and a pinch of salt.
  2. Melt the butter thoroughly, then mix it with the mixture.
  3. Heat the frying pan. Brush with a little margarine, then pour the mixture to the level according to taste.
  4. After the mixture is solid enough in the frying pan, turn it to cook evenly. Cook until both sides are cooked and brown.
  5. After all the dough has been cooked, serve Banana Pancakes with your favorite topping. In this recipe I use honey, and pieces of fresh fruit. Then, I sprinkled sugar flour as a finishing touch.

e9fp9kmwfh.jpg


That was the Banana Pancakes recipe that was very easy to make. Of course you only need to add a little time if you usually only make omelets for breakfast.

Have a great weekend, Folks!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

@anggreklestari
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 43
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks very tasty!

Thank you so much dear 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful banana pancake @anggreklestari 😉 luv the picture! Im not kinda someone who always have breakfast... asian or american style breakfast... pancake is something I'll make for coffee time too😂😂😂

Let me guess, youre gorengan person or rice person (mulai ngaco bahasanya 😂😂😂)

Pancake like omelet for me. So easy to make, but yeah pancake will make you hungry again, and again

Im kinda a juice person 😁 I like fruits as my breakfast.. but just fruits, no flour.. though I'll take chicken porridge to sometimes😉 I don't take breakfast unless I have to

Pancakes are always welcome at my table! I don't make them often, but I do love them when I finally throw together a batch! :)

Yeah, time saver for busy or lazy morning. 😊

Have a great weekend, dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Yum 😋 I love banana pancakes. I used to make banana and oat pancakes for Dandays when he got home from the gym and they’d smell amazing. I never ate them myself because they are more of a treat for me rather than an everyday thing. My booty is big enough. Haha. Happy food fight @anggreklestari and welcome to the family :)

Hey, you have to trying for yourself just for a moment. 😀

Happy weekend, dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooooh weee!! Did you see that cover image?! All blackened out with a dream catcher like that—lookin good @anggreklestari! Welcome back to #fff.

Thank you 😊

You know what, so difficult to take picture pancakes because it must show about the layer at all 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks delicious! Pancakes are a great option, too, because they are so good with fruit, which I love! It is a great way to start the day! Thank you for sharing your idea and your recipe! 😊

Definitely yeees. So easy to make them.

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.098 which ranks you at #9291 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 9304).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55