You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetable Stew for #fff (by God! I got it on the right day this time☺)

in #fff5 years ago

From what I counted, your medical procedure is on Monday? I'm thinking you're on the right path - preparing as many meals as you can frozen or refrigerated so you can just re-heat... No cooking or heavy cooking after...

Take care... All the best-test - and as mentioned earlier, hope you'll be back 101% after! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. Yes, I am waiting (not too patiently) for them to call
And tell me the TIME of the surgery on Monday.
They are supposed to do so today some time, then I will have to make arrangements for transportation there; I have a ride back already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43