Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @jasonbu on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community.

Join the foodie fun! Check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Follow us for a FOODIE reward! We'd also love your support via delegation(recieve a 2x FOODIE reward) so that we can help spread gastronomic delights.

foodiesunite_small.png

Will follow. Thank you~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you~ ♡♡♡

Wow! You had me with that opening ingredient list my friend.
I really thought that your Taco would be one of the best ever made in the history of Tacos until you came with the cheapskate stuff hahaha.
But at least you enjoyed your Taco and that's what counts!

Haha, that was me describing my dream taco. I think I would have to go to Mexico and still try very hard to find those ingredients.
I'm glad I enjoyed the taco, too.
Thanks!

Nice, Friday night tacos - always a winner.

Thanks. Still haven't decided what I will eat thisbFroday. Probably Korean BBQ.

I love Tex-Mex also. I have a favorite restaurant La Escondida I visit monthly. I look tex-mex myself occasionally, and use the taco kits also for convenience. I use the low-sodium brand though.

Tacos are the best. I cannot find low-sodium anything here. Finding hardshell tacos alome is like winning the lotto.

This is a great read amigo.

Thank you ~ I hope you have a great taco night soon, too.

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Buen provecho!
Tacos are delicious, as long as they are not spicy (for me).
Great pictures.

Thanks! These tacos weren't spicy, but I added tabasco sauce after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47