Clicked #49 : The Light in Me !!!

in #fff-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

I hope you are having a wonderful time.

I am preparing this post as my participation to @kaliju's freewriting fridays frenzy challenge Week 2. If you guys wanna participate, you can check this post.

<------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

sxciu9b8ks.jpg

qa9rp31kxl.jpg

To love and to get loved is not less than a blessing.

It is totally different feeling when you fall in love for the first time. When no one notices your quick sneak peek and then she suddenly catches you looking at her. At that time the butterflies in your stomach wants to come out of your mouth and the current running in your veins, runs faster than the speed of light.

I felt the same feeling when I looked at her for the first time. It was love a first sight thing. We met at our friend's birthday party.
She was a bunch of happiness. She was dancing, singing, laughing all around. She was some kind of energy source.
It seemed like her presence was enlightening the room.

pfu0vmg73d.jpg

3mknvhkc9i.jpg

She came to me and enquired, "Are you his brother ?"
I hesitatedly reply, "No, No", I am one of his friends.
She then giggled and said you are allowed to drink.

And left me with a glass of whisky.
I stood there for few frames, recaping her 15 seconds of clip in my mind and that whole night. I was trying hard to get a sneak peek of her without anyone's notice. But she caught me atleast 5 times and smiled the last time.

My words cannot explain the feelings but I remember skipping a beat, my fingers getting numb and sweat on my forehead and after 5 seconds, I smiled back.

From that day till today, she is enlightening my life. Her presence makes me more positive and more happy person.
I am grateful she is the love of my life, The Light of My Life.

These are few photographs we took together, I personally love these pics as these bright light of running vehicles reminds me of the same feeling when I saw her for the first time.
The dolphin round-about is our favourite spot.

lz225699u9.jpg

Till then Happy Steeming...
Thank You for Stopping By:
Good Bye..

Sort:  

What a great love story! And beautiful photos!
eSteem Curators

i am really glad you liked it @melinda010100

Thank you :)

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.30. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83