Sort:  

Congratulation To the winners and entries
esteem apps 👍👍 nice support for it

Congratulations to you 😉 and this week I'm in

I look forward to it. Mine is in for this week

Thank you for this fun contest, and thank you for the SBI shares. I'll have to look through my photos and see what I have...

Glad you got some time out with the family after the past few weeks, you were probably more than ready for it. I'm still want to stay home and chill. Too much walking irritates things :(

Congratulations to all the previous winners !!

Now that I'm back on regularly I can get back into things. Writing cap is on. Let's see how we can rock this!! LOL

Dear Sir,
Your efforts for making @esteem-app trending and giving us an opportunity to explore our true blogger is very beautiful and I want to congratulate everyone who done splendid job last week.
Going to accept the challenge and maybe I am one of them this time.
God bless you sir.

Get well buddy, nice works :)

@kaliju, Keep up this work brother and great to see that you are coming up with amazing challenges and people are getting the opportunity to get upvotes and SBI shares, and this is really awesome for sure.

And i wish and hope that this challenge will be successful because it's helping people in to an extent and inturn they are getting exposure and it's all about the community initiatives, and you've took an effective initiative.

And Congratulations to all the winners and keep writing awesome pieces. Challenges are really important aspect to develop and to pulling out the inner creativity and thoughts of people.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Soooo many things involved in the post. Now I feel like flying just to meet up and learn all from youuuu! hhahaah

Hey @kaliju
Greetings for the day..
I participated too.... :)
I am bit late but its 11:15 PM here in India and I have just updated my fff-challenge post :)
Thank You

seems really interesting! will surely try next Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31