You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tifa vs. Aeris vs. Yufie - Who Do You Prefer? - Ladies of Final Fantasy 7

in #ff77 years ago

HAHA. Well, I wasn't going to put that in my article, but you make a convincing argument. Also I literally laughed out loud. Yes we were all teenagers back then. Even blocky boobs did the trick.

Sort:  

There was nothing blocky about the cutscenes my friend. They made it exceptionally clear just how well-endowed Tifa actually was. :D I'd wonder how she could fight effectively with breasts that large, but it's a video game. That would be like wondering how Lara Croft ran around and did all her spelunking in a tank-top and shorts. Best to just let it go lol.

Lol. True, true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48