You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tifa vs. Aeris vs. Yufie - Who Do You Prefer? - Ladies of Final Fantasy 7

in #ff77 years ago

Tifa. Definitely Tifa. Not only is she an awesome team member to have mechanically throughout the game, character-wise she is fantastic.

Also, tits. I was a teenager when I played FF7 for the first time, so naturally, I couldn't help noticing. lol

Sort:  

HAHA. Well, I wasn't going to put that in my article, but you make a convincing argument. Also I literally laughed out loud. Yes we were all teenagers back then. Even blocky boobs did the trick.

There was nothing blocky about the cutscenes my friend. They made it exceptionally clear just how well-endowed Tifa actually was. :D I'd wonder how she could fight effectively with breasts that large, but it's a video game. That would be like wondering how Lara Croft ran around and did all her spelunking in a tank-top and shorts. Best to just let it go lol.

Lol. True, true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49