You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beautiful Wife's 40th Birthday🎂: 5 Days in a Festival Kind of Way

in #festival6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I turned 40 in march was going to have a party but postponed it, think I might do one in September instead, love the week celebration, what a great celebration. Having a bit of a rough one myself but brighter days always follow, love to you and yours @senorcoconut and happy birthday to your beautiful wife xx xxx

Sort:  

Brighter days always follow in deed! I always thought 3 day festivals were just too short and this way we could see friends who work on weekends and those who have regular jobs.

Have fun in September, I hope the rough patch passes quickly and I will pass the word on to the misses. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91