You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beautiful Wife's 40th Birthday🎂: 5 Days in a Festival Kind of Way

in #festival6 years ago

Ah, how gorgeous. Love party people - they sure know how to pretty a place up. Love it. Love the dinosaur that came through!!! So cute. Glad you had a good time. Know what you mean about that loneliness when everyone goes home...

Sort:  

Yeah... that loneliness is awefull but around here it doesn't last very long. Ee had my in laws a couple days after the party, than my own parents and soon after all those lovely people were gone, my brother showed up with his new friend!!!

I guess there's a reason why we want to have this community setting on our homestead.

Thanks for the lovely words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64