You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Be A Woman

in #feminism6 years ago

Yes Woman empowerment, I love this post @eaglespirit, I could feel your power through your writing before you wrote this but now I understand a little more about where it comes from. Your journey and awareness is inspiring. Thank you for sharing your life with us. I'm so excited to have you as a sister Birth Keeper xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much @trucklife-family you are so good to me and its women like you that help give me strength and I thank you so much for that. I am honored to share my life with women and especially to those that will somehow, someday maybe find encouragement. yay Sister Birth Keepers. Hey they really come out rather small and squishy. LOL!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51