You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowered Erotic Communication- Upcoming Photo/Video/Blog Series

in #feminism7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on the gallery showing, and what an awesome thing to do with the proceeds! And as I mentioned before (at least I think I did) I adore the idea of ethical erotica, and empowering people to communicate with their partners about what they want.

That photo of you is absolutely exquisite! The photographer did an amazing job. The way you arch your left foot makes me think you had ballet training at some pointe (HA - see what I did there? 😜). I took classes from age 5 to 13, and while you'd never guess it now to look at me, my hubby says I still have dancer's feet.

I might know of a couple in LA who might be interested in working with you on some level. I'll put together an email tomorrow, and point them in your direction, just in case.

Sending lots of good juju to you on your new (ad)ventures!

Sort:  

Thank you! It's definitely a passion project. I used to model myself a fair bit, but never did ballet! That photog did a great job I think too.

That would be lovely to get intro'd to your friends, thank you! :)

Really? I'm surprised - you certainly have the arches for it!

And you're very welcome. 😊

I have heard a handful of times of folks thinking I have a dancer’s body. I’ve done a lot of art modeling which can involve a lot of tippy toe action, but mostly just dancing in privacy, because dancing to me is a lot more vulnerable of an action than taking my clothes off! If someone sees me bust a move they might think I have no groove, lol. I find absolutely no vulnerability in my own nudity, unless there are sharp things, hot things, or cops around. Ok, maybe my boobs, they’re not the perkiest and I may at times be a little shy of them. But besides that- yeah- whatever- it’s my body, I got one, you do too- they’re all pretty luscious and great in their own ways- or they should be to us at least, and they definitely are to someone(s) else. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18