You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rape Culture facade- feeding the modern day feminist's demons.

in #feminism7 years ago

Oh my gosh!!! I love you!!! Perfect post!!! One thing that bugs the crap out of me is when you see those women who have the kit on (I mean all fricken gucci'd out) and think they are the shit!!!! But in actuality, they are a rose that smells like shit!!! They want attention so bad and then a man looks at them and they ask "what the f*** are you lookin at". Really!!!! Don't even go there with me!!! These are the same type of women that you are describing in your post.. Get a clue Biatches, if you don't want to be eye raped, stop drawing attention to yourself!! YOU ARE NOBODY!!!! Thanks again for posting this.. I love you my Steemit Friend..SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

I love you as well new steemit friend! I'm glad to see women who appreciate the same views. It's mind boggling how many are offended by a woman having her own opinion, whilst stating women should be allowed to have their own opinions haha!

So True!!!! Great post!!! Have a GREAT night :) SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55