Women in my life and how they inspire me. My entry @beanz contest

in #feminism7 years ago

Buenas tardes chicos y chicas de steemit. Para el concurso de nuestra reina pirata @beanz, participa aquí, quiero compartir el poema que escribí para mi tarea de escuela y recité en mi clase con motivo del Día de La Mujer. También quiero mostrarles mi mini @beanz que realicé en plastilina, con la ayuda de mi mamá, como muestra de mi afecto por ser tan generosa, obviamente no me quedó tan hermosa como ella, pero ella fue mi inspiración. : )

Soy un niño de 10 años, vivo con mi madre, abuela y mi abuelo. Veo como cada día ellas dos lo resuelven todo, tienen todo listo, yo las miro como si fueran invencibles. Son unas guerreras y son mi inspiración. Todo se los debo a ellas.

Good afternoon, steemit boys and girls. For the contest of our pirate queen @beanz, I want to share the poem I wrote for my schoolwork and recited in my class on the occasion of Women's Day. I also want to show you my **mini @beanz** that I made in plasticine, with the help of my mother, as a sign of my affection for being so generous, obviously I did not look as beautiful as her, but she was my inspiration. :) I am a 10-year-old boy, living with my mother, grandmother and grandfather. I see how every day they two solve everything, they have everything ready, I look at them as if they were invincible. They are warriors and they are my inspiration. I owe it all to them.


concursobeanz.jpg


TRIBUTO A LA MUJER.


La Mujer, bello y hermoso ser
al que debemos proteger.
Trabajadora y capaz,
linda y delicada,
valiente y activa.

Despierta, fuerte, rápida e inteligente.
responsable y audaz,
honesta y dedicada,
a nosotros ha de cuidar.
Por eso te doy:
Gracias Mujer.


TRIBUTE TO THE WOMAN.


The Woman, beautiful and pretty to be
we must protect.
Hardworking and capable,
pretty and delicate,
brave and active.

Wake up, strong, fast and smart.
responsible and bold,
honest and dedicated,
she has to take care of us.
That's why I give you:
Thank you, Woman.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


@reyareyes

Sort:  

Tan bello mi Rey! tu poema quedó bien lindo. Y tu muñequita también. Espero le guste a @beanz

; ) thanks for your support @beanz, Hugs from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82