You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Asking For It?

in #feminism8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I subscribe every line. Even though I knew there are people like this subject, I was shocked to see he's not ashamed of saying that publicly.
I don't want to get to his level saying the obvious. I'd say that nobody should say to anybody how to dress. Regardless the gender. The behaviour of a person is not justifiable by the appearance of a third person. Less than less rape! If one has pulsions and cannot control or understand them, one should go to the psychiatrist or psychologist. They are the tho help. Because we are talking about a serious problem.
This man ruins his category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77