You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Be A Woman

in #feminism6 years ago

Thank you for sharing from your heart your life as girl then how it shapes you to be the woman you are now. I love your inspiring story between you and your mum. Also such boldness you had to wander in streets and learned to survive by yourself. Had I been in the same situation I would cry my eyeballs out. I truly respect you and honor you for who you are. The woman you are to be and always will - a strong-willed independent one. -xoxo-

Sort:  

Your comment is so kind and thoughtful. I thank you so very much for sharing your thoughts in such depth and sincerity. I appreciate your words and take them into my heart .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51