You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awaiting Communities

in #feminism6 years ago

This isn't about rewards. If that's what you're looking for you just barked up the wrong tree. There are multiple discords for womens empowerment and lgbt communities from what I can see #teamgirlpowa is not the only one.

Sort:  

Yes. We are all on the blockchain to make a living. I always feel bad that I don't have enough to give to all the amazing women who I upvote every day. And it was always my goal to someday pay people to work on what we're doing so yeah rewards in crypto is important. But not only that myself and a lot of the other woman in teamgirlpowa have been you know doing all this work pushing man and other women to look at the inequalities on the block chain and to try and change #Feminism so yeah I just am worried that all of that work will be taken away from us not just me but everyone . Because as you say there are other groups that you might want to support although they don't really support feminism like we do on the other so about women's empowerment and stays there are great groups that you could focusing on. Just let none of them are feminist groups

The fact you are claiming that this account being provided to feminists is somehow taking something away from you is a clear and embarassing cry of entitlement. If you're going to claim to want feminism to grow then why would you look at this as a potentially bad thing?!

Because you clearly have a grudge against me? I dont know what you mean about entitlement? I've been working. We need more $$$. Idk what communities is gonna llok like but you have more money and power than all of us. If you look, at first, i said i trust you. But now it looks like i shouldn't and that really sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13