You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a feminist and what that means to me

in #feminism6 years ago

Well, I guess I could be called a feminist. In actuality, I'm a human. As is everybody else and I think all should be treated as such. Rights and respect are so fundamental with me...

Thanks for a wonderful post that states your standards in very clear and concise terms. I appreciate it.

Maybe not the place but congratulations on your POTD selection. Richly deserved.

Sort:  

I absolutely 100% agree with you! There shouldn't even be a need for the word feminist. If we all just respected each other as human beings there would be no such thing, there would just be peace :)
Thank you for the potd comment I was completely shocked lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14