You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day you lost everything

in #feelings8 years ago (edited)

I'm no expert unfortunately but i managed to work out if i uploaded my photos to my you tube channel as a slideshow i could transfer pictures from my computer and store them. When i need to use one i right click and select copy location. i put the cursor back on the blog i am writing and i go to the menu and select the insert picture tool/button and paste, then i select the tick at the end of the box and my picture appears where the cursor was. The first picture posted is the one that is selected for the thumbnail i think. That is all i do but there are dedicated sites for doing this possibly called steemed.com, not sure. hope that helps

Sort:  

i went the same method. might be something to do with my network.... I will figure it out some day. Thanks for advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44