You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions from a new Steemarian (is that the right name?)

in #feeling7 years ago

What makes you so frustrated. Sorry i am not helpful on your concern, still looking at your frustration I am getting bit scared ...

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. I can not understand how to keep this account safe. I just read that you can not delete posts, you can not delete your account. This seems very strange to me. The biggest issue is trying to understand all these "keys" and what to do with them. I have tried to figure it out but I am just getting more confused by reading.

@illanit670 - Running all over Steemit, I found your posted decision to stay. Good! Here's a link you may have read by now. Best wishes!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gaman/new-to-steem-series-1-my-number-1-rule-secure-your-owner-key-failure-to-adhere-to-this-rule-results-in-massive-loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31