You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelgood Friday: Entry Closed .. Feel Free To Upvote

in #feelgoodfriday6 years ago (edited)

The video below is a combination of rhymes, reasoning, rap, spoken
word, and the philosophical musings of one Darin Taylor. The frisson
that this man emanates while expressing himself is as extraordinary
as it is uplifting. We need more people like this guy in our world today!

I do not necessarily endorse each and everything he says. However, I
do vibe with the general gist, feel, and direction that he's headed in.
We need to create heaven on earth through our simple daily actions.
We might not be perfect, yet, we can always strive to do better daily.


What's An InfoWarrior? literally?

Sort:  

Hey @thoughts-in-time this is really cool! I like his voice and use of words .. really compelling and thought provoking.

We might not be perfect, yet, we can always strive to do better daily.

Yes I couldn't agree more .. with the rising of each new sun we're granted the opportunity to transcend the mistakes of days gone.

I do not necessarily endorse each and everything he says. However, I
do vibe with the general gist, feel, and direction that he's headed in.

I'm going to write a few words on this at some point, there are many people that I support but don't necessarily subscribe to everything they say or believe .. I support them because I know that their intent is good and intent has the power to unite.

Thank you for your submission my friend I very much enjoyed listening to this .. sorry I haven't been around as much over the last few weeks, I've been really ill plus I'm packing to move house so it's all been a bit of a balancing act .. but I'll get there :)

Thx for reading/watching, good luck on the move!
I agree with you about intent, a lot of times that can
be a key unifying factor for people to rally around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66