You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Featured Posts

in #feature5 years ago

@drutter, I did not pay. Maybe other people paid for me. But my point is that I did not pay any money from me, directly from my pocket. I made that point to anybody who might say that each person must pay to Steem personally and directly with only their money from their pocket, cash, directly, without the help of other people. My point is clearly that I signed up, I registered for Steemit and then I was on and I was commenting and posting. Maybe somebody bought me some SP. I don't know. But my only point is that I did not. I really thought you were saying that I did not or could not do that but I did do that. I joined for free from my perspective. It was free for me. I did not pay. Of course, nothing is free. But I did not pay. It was free for me.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18