You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Featured Posts

in #feature5 years ago (edited)

It seems that Bitcoin is not as diverse as Steem is. Also, Steem might be following Bitcoin. Maybe some months behind. But again, Bitcoin is more simple and bigger. Simple because Bitcoin is just used like money. Steem is a cryptocurrency as well but is also a blockchain social network that is supporting different platforms, apps, like Steemit.com, Busy.org, Dtube, and others. So, it might be rather complex and Steem is not Bitcoin like I said.

Specifically, I don't know what is happening but I hope that Steem rises someday. But we may have to wait ten years. But it can rise but maybe not now. Maybe there are some things I don't know about. But I am guessing that Steem is a little slow, maybe by a few years behind Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24