Sort:  

Smart Robin's! I haven't seen any either! You know how much I enjoy having these birds visiting.

Oh yes, I know Melinda and me too. But I am also happy that they are in a warmer place now, with enough food. I think, the ones I photographed were not the same as are around during the summer. I think they were just flying south and got caught up in that snow we were having. Luckily we have those crabapple trees, which helped them survive, The trees are completely empty now, which I never seen before.

This photo was taken on a bitter cold January day. I counted 12 in this flock. rnuylvwm41.jpg

Looks like is is munching on those berries too. But I don't understand why they stick around there. We definitely don't have any here.

There's always got to be someone in the crowd trying to prove how tough they are! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97