You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends- community name

What's the difference between publishing under a hashtag and in a community ...? Do you have, as the creator of community, a dashboard that make it easier to follow ..?
And how the hell did you create already two communities ? ^_^ and what is the second one ? Well, that's really a lot of questions, but you are always way ahead of us, as usual ! 😄

Sort:  

Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters. A community is rather like a room where everyone with the same interest can post. You will be able to post just to the community without it going onto your blog if you want. I was invited into the private beta site. There will be an open public release very soon. I am quite excited about it! You will be able to pin posts, and mute spammers. Smart Media Tokens will be a part of Communities. So much yet to learn!

ooh. then I understand it a bit like the channels in Tsu, I'm I right..?
being able to post only in the channel is also a great thing !
will you create a token for your communities my dear ? I understand nothing to the token creation, I tried my best to understand how to create, but even if it has been made relatively easy and automated, I think you have to know (thus understand) how many and at what price you want to release...I feel a bit stupid to not grab that, but this is a concept, and in a foreign language, so it makes it twice difficult to grab indeed ... 🤔😁

I think it may make more sense for me to buy a bunch of SMTs once they are released and award someone else's token rather than create my own. There is still so much to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83