You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Wow, they definitely cooperated for you, @melinda010100! Great shots, and I can't believe it's almost time for these cuties to head south for the winter. I hadn't seen that headline - sobering news, to say the least.

Here's my contribution for the week -

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@traciyork/featheredfriday-pileatedwoodpeckervisitonaugust31st2019-pkyrtvv1fp

Thanks, as always! 😊

!tip steem

Sort:  

They were waiting quite patiently for me to fill their feeder! I haven't seen an oriole in days and assume they have already left. I do love your Woody Woodpecker photos!

Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56