Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

_DSC1428.JPG

#featheredfriday By @keithboone

You would be amazed how loud these little chirpers are when they get together in a group! I really like their racy silhouettes.

_DSC1450.JPG

_DSC1448.JPG

_DSC1449.JPG

_DSC1451.JPG

_DSC1445.JPG

_DSC1446.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hello, and thank you :)

Terrific shots, I really like the silhouettes too! Thanks for participating in Feathered Friday! Voted and resteemed :-)

Thank you Keith!

Those are fantastic! I love the first two especially. They look like paper cutouts. Really crisp lines. And the one with the apocalypse cloud is pretty cool too!

Thank you : ) I tried to get the clouds in there and it was hard to choreograph the birds haha.

I would love to hang that first one on my wall! It's mesmerizing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

WOW! I love every one of these, but that first one is quite amazing! resteeming!

Thank you Melinda! We don't seem to have any colorful birds around here so i tried to come up with something and lucky for me the birds cooperated :)

Oh yes, they are loud. I know what you mean.
Nicely captured silhouettes

Oh yes, they are loud.
I know what you mean. Nicely
Captured silhouettes

                 - nelinoeva


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

They really are! It's pretty funny going out on the beach and hearing this enormous racket :)

Howdy sir rossfletcher! those are great shots of them in action, I really like the one with them against the clouds.

Thank you! I was trying to show the clouds but they were flying fast :)

Gosh... these are beautiful! You're right... the silhouettes really are cool... probably because they appeal to my dark side... lol. Love the patterns the wings make... Great one!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29