Feathered FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

I don't want to repeat myself and I always try to find some new unpublished photos. But after all of this time spent on steemit and so many posts, I can't keep track which one is which.

Somehow I hope that maybe my audience keeps changing.

My yesterday's thumbnail photo was bad. Maybe you'll like this one more.

The last couple of days on steem blockchain are kind of chaotic.

Sell steem, power up; it's a steel, steem dying, steem thriving. People leaving, people coming. New Apps almost every day or at least updates.

Price of steem up, price of steem down.

One freaking big mess and confusion.

Time for some relaxing photos to turn us away from all this noise.

DSC02541.JPG

Hanging.

2012-08-01 14.53.08.jpg

When you hit the window glass.

2013-08-02 02.39.18.jpg

Chilling.

2013-06-22 03.40.32.jpg

On guard.

2012-06-18 01.47.17.jpg

Sweeeet.

DSC03774.JPG

Common, where's my treat?

DSC02573.JPG

Safe.

I have nothing to add today, except to wish you all a good weekend.

Calm down and steem on, my friends.

Sort:  

Definitely a great thumbnail, you must be using a zoom to have got him so close.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a happy friday..

Posted using Partiko Android

@oldtimer, Firstly I want to say that you're a professional photographer when I met from steem blockchain. These birds increase our nature's beauty. Have a good weekend.

Some really awesome #featheredfriday shots. I can never get any decent bird photos.

How is the smoke situation today?

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Love that hanging shot. Hope you have a great weekend ahead

Nice birds and good shots!

Great photos, all birds are so sweet, have a most lovely weekend!

Usas un 200mm?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97