Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Large number of bird pelican. I love birds too. I like spending hours to watch them float on the fish pond. Large flock should be more noise.

Adult Pelicans are usually silent. Young ones squawk to beg for food. I love seeing these guys!

Didn't know we had two types of Pelican ... :-)

I guess the brown ones live along the coasts and are mainly in saltwater, and the white ones are freshwater birds.

Got to see the brown ones one summer in Moriches bay.Long Island .. A freak thing.

How cool you have white pelicans back after so long. We have mostly the brownish ones here and sometimes i've seen the white ones.

I read that the brown ones live along the coasts, but the white ones are on the freshwater lakes and rivers.

I love pelicans!!!!

Que lindo ese pelicano,estamas que tranquilo como esperando que fotografiaran,tambien las tonalidades e iluminacion de las imagenes le dan un toque especial,gracias por mostrar publicaciones tan interesantes amiga,agradecida por la ayuda que me brinda,de verdad la necesito,espero que Dios se lo devuelva en salud,bienestar y vida.

Me alegro de que disfrutes mis publicaciones. Y estoy feliz de ayudar si puedo.

What an amazing gift to see these birds after so long an absence! I live close to the coast so I have only seen the brown ones, although those are pretty great too.

It is pretty amazing to me to get to see them for the first time ever from my window! Usually I have only ever seen them in Canada or when I traveled west of the Mississippi River. They are so big!

It's so cool that you get to see them at all! Are they bigger than the brown ones?

Posted using Partiko Android

The white ones are bigger! But they are both huge!

A beautiful sight to see pelicans on your river, Melinda. Exciting news that they returned. 💕

A pelican in the north and a white one? Wow! Lucky you to be able to see this rare sight.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72