Sort:  

I hope the winter is gentle on these little guys!

Yeah, me too! But they must be pretty resilient if they are staying.

Yeah, me too! But they
Must be pretty resilient
If they are staying.

                 - lenasveganliving


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh yes, they do fine here during the winter. It's just that I have not ever seen new babies this late in the season. I hope they have time to grow up before winter comes!

I am sure they will. Especially when you feed them so well 😍

Ha! They do love the sunflower seeds I put out for them!

Good to know, I try that at my daughter's house too 😊

All the seed eaters love the little black sunflower seeds! So do the squirrels, though!

I guess the key would be to get squirrel proof bird feeder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87